Attention Parents!
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

End of Marking Period 1
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Picture Retakes
Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Report Cards Issued
Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Fall Play: "Get Smart"
Friday, Nov. 14 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15 - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 16 - 2:00 p.m.
High School Auditorium

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014
Teacher In-Service

Schools Closed
Nov. 27 - Dec. 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday

Winter Concert
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Snow Date: Dec. 18, 2014

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh Middle School
Friday, October 24, 2014
Northern Lehigh Middle School is one of four buildings part of the Northern Lehigh School District. It is a middle school building housing grades 7 and 8. Building hours are 7:18 – 2:11. In an effort to maintain the safety and welfare of our students and staff, all doors are locked. Visitors may only enter the middle school building through the main doors. Please have proper ID with you if you are picking up a child. Thank you so much for your cooperation and understanding.


Student Handbook:
Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
Cafeteria Menu: