Announcements
Safe2Say Something
For information on the Safe2Say Something program please read this letter and for information on how to report a tip, please visit this link: www.safe2saypa.org


*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

Chromebooks are here!

2018-2019 Standardized Testing Schedules


PSSA Information

2018-2019 Immunization Requirements

Homeless Student Services
If you require additional information, please e-mail the homeless liaison at mlink@nlsd.org

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

"Bye Bye Birdie"
Thurs, Mar. 21 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 22 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 23 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 23 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 24 - 2:00 p.m.

End of Marking Period 3
Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2019

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019
Replaces Spring Recess

Schools Closed
Monday, Apr. 22, 2019
Spring Recess

NJHS Senior Citizen Prom
Saturday, May 11, 2019
5:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

Awards Night
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00 p.m.

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh Middle School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Northern Lehigh Middle School is one of four buildings part of the Northern Lehigh School District. It is a middle school building housing grades 7 and 8. Building hours are 7:20 – 2:15. In an effort to maintain the safety and welfare of our students and staff, all doors are locked. Visitors may only enter the middle school building through the main doors. Please have proper ID with you if you are picking up a child. Thank you so much for your cooperation and understanding.


Student Handbook:
Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
Cafeteria Menu: