PSSA Information

Attention Parents!
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Marking Period Ends
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Schools Closed
Apr. 3 - 6, 2015
Spring Recess

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Report Cards Issued
Thursday, Apr. 9, 2015

NJHS Senior Citizen Prom
Saturday, May 2, 2015
5:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Spring Concert
Friday, May 15, 2015
7:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day

Awards Night
Thursday, May 28, 2015
7:00 p.m.

Middle School Farewell
Saturday, May 30, 2015
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh Middle School
Friday, March 27, 2015
Northern Lehigh Middle School is one of four buildings part of the Northern Lehigh School District. It is a middle school building housing grades 7 and 8. Building hours are 7:18 – 2:11. In an effort to maintain the safety and welfare of our students and staff, all doors are locked. Visitors may only enter the middle school building through the main doors. Please have proper ID with you if you are picking up a child. Thank you so much for your cooperation and understanding.


Student Handbook:
Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
Cafeteria Menu: