Attention Parents!
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2015
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

The Wedding Singer
Thurs, Mar. 12 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 13 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 15 - 2:00 p.m.

Spring Intramurals Begin
Monday, Mar. 16, 2015
2:15 - 4:00 p.m.

End of Marking Period 3
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Schools Closed
Apr. 3 - 6, 2015
Spring Recess

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Report Cards Issued
Thursday, Apr. 9, 2015

NJHS Senior Citizen Prom
Saturday, May 2, 2015
5:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Market Day Pick-Up
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh Middle School
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Northern Lehigh Middle School is one of four buildings part of the Northern Lehigh School District. It is a middle school building housing grades 7 and 8. Building hours are 7:18 – 2:11. In an effort to maintain the safety and welfare of our students and staff, all doors are locked. Visitors may only enter the middle school building through the main doors. Please have proper ID with you if you are picking up a child. Thank you so much for your cooperation and understanding.


Student Handbook:
Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
Cafeteria Menu: