Announcements
*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

NEW! Immunization Requirements

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Schools Closed
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
President's Holiday

Schools Closed
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
President's Holiday

Schools Closed
Friday, Mar. 10, 2017
Teacher In-Service

Beauty and the Beast
Thurs, Mar. 16 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 18 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 18 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 19 - 2:00 p.m.

Spring Intramurals Begin
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017
2:15 - 4:00 p.m.

Marking Period Ends
Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017

Report Cards Issued
Monday, Apr. 10, 2017

Schools Closed
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017
Possible Snow Make-Up Day

Schools Closed
Apr. 14 - 17, 2017
Spring Recess

NJHS Senior Citizen Prom
Saturday, May 6, 2017
5:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh Middle School
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Northern Lehigh Middle School is one of four buildings part of the Northern Lehigh School District. It is a middle school building housing grades 7 and 8. Building hours are 7:20 – 2:15. In an effort to maintain the safety and welfare of our students and staff, all doors are locked. Visitors may only enter the middle school building through the main doors. Please have proper ID with you if you are picking up a child. Thank you so much for your cooperation and understanding.


Student Handbook:
Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
Cafeteria Menu: