Announcements
Safe2Say Something
For information on the Safe2Say Something program please read this letter and for information on how to report a tip, please visit this link: www.safe2saypa.org


*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

Chromebooks are here!

End of Year Schedule

2018-2019 Standardized Testing Schedules


2018-2019 Immunization Requirements

Homeless Student Services
If you require additional information, please e-mail the homeless liaison at mlink@nlsd.org

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Schools Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

Awards Night
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00 p.m.

Middle School Farewell
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Early Dismissal
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:30 a.m.

Last Day for Students
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Marking Period Ends
Early Dismissal - 10:30 a.m.

Last Teacher Day
Friday, June 14, 2019

Report Cards Mailed Home
Monday, June 24, 2019

Looking further ahead?
Employee Directory
Page Updated: August 24, 2018
Looking for a faculty or staff member but are unsure of their team or position? Use the employee directory to help! Listed alphabetically by last name.
Name Position Team Room E-Mail
Bailey, Shelby Developmental Reading Grade 7 / Grade 8 23 sbailey@nlsd.org
Bariana, Amanda Math Grade 7 / Grade 8 -- abariana@nlsd.org
Battista, Jeremy Science Grade 7 22 jbattista@nlsd.org
Blocker, Robin One-on-One Support Aide Learning Support -- rblocker@nlsd.org
Brown, Linda Guidance -- Guidance lbrown@nlsd.org
Carroll, David Music Specials 12 dcarroll@nlsd.org
Case, Beth Emotional Support Learning Support 13 ecase@nlsd.org
Chamberlain, Jill Principal -- Office jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Davis, Matthew Mathematics Grade 8 14 mdavis@nlsd.org
Delong, Monica Learning Support Instructional Assistant 29 mdelong@nlsd.org
Dunham, Blasia Developmental Reading Grade 7 30 bdunham@nlsd.org
Farole, Catherine Learning Support Learning Support 13 cfarole@nlsd.org
Filipovits, Kimberly English Grade 8 17 kfilipovits@nlsd.org
Fleming, Elizabeth Science Grade 7 / Grade 8 -- efleming@nlsd.org
Frank, Mary Art / Library Specials 32 mfrank@nlsd.org
Graver, Jason Social Studies Grade 7 27 jgraver@nlsd.org
Haab, Lynn Learning Support Learning Support 28 lhaab@nlsd.org
Herzog, Todd Social Studies Grade 8 15 therzog@nlsd.org
Hicks, Robert Technology Education Specials -- rhicks@nlsd.org
Hluschak, Steve Mathematics Grade 7 26 shluschak@nlsd.org
Hoadley, Denise Nurse Floater (Tuesdays) -- Health dhoadley@nlsd.org
Jennings, Tiffany One-on-One Support Aide Learning Support -- tjennings@nlsd.org
Knerr, Debra Cafeteria/Hall Monitor -- Cafe/Hall dknerr@nlsd.org
Lieberman, Alice ESL/Gifted Specials 31 alieberman@nlsd.org
Meixsell, Larry Science Grade 8 20 lmeixsell@nlsd.org
Raber, Michelle Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/35 mraber@nlsd.org
Reinhard, Jason Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/33 jreinhard@nlsd.org
Schnyderite, James Music Specials 12 jschnyderite@nlsd.org
Schuck, Jacqueline Office Paraprofessional -- Office jschuck@nlsd.org
Schultz, Jessica Learning/Emotional Support Aide Learning Support 29 jschultz@nlsd.org
Trantham, Elizabeth Learning/Emotional Support Aide Learning Support -- etrantham@nlsd.org
Tulio, Dawn Health Room -- Health dtulio@nlsd.org
Waylen, Tricia Administrative Secretary -- Office twaylen@nlsd.org
Wechsler, Alyssia Family & Consumer Science Specials 19 awechsler@nlsd.org
Wolfe, Lori Computers Specials 38 lwolfe@nlsd.org