Announcements
*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

End of Year Schedule

Middle School Farewell
Letter for Parents

Food Service Message
Important Info for Parents

Athletic Physicals
For the 2017-2018 School Year

2017-2018 Immunization Requirements

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Schools Closed
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day

Awards Night
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Middle School Farewell
Saturday, June 3, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Last Day for Students
Monday, June 12, 2017
Marking Period Ends
Early Dismissal: 10:30 a.m.

Last Teacher Day
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Have a Safe Summer!

Looking further ahead?
Employee Directory
Page Updated: August 24, 2016
Looking for a faculty or staff member but are unsure of their team or position? Use the employee directory to help! Listed alphabetically by last name.
Name Position Team Room E-Mail
Barnes, Christopher English Grade 7 24 cbarnes@nlsd.org
Battista, Jeremy Science Grade 7 22 jbattista@nlsd.org
Brown, Linda Guidance -- Guidance lbrown@nlsd.org
Carroll, David Music Specials 12 dcarroll@nlsd.org
Chamberlain, Jill Principal -- Office jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Davis, Matthew Mathematics Grade 8 14 mdavis@nlsd.org
Delong, Monica Learning Support Instructional Assistant 13 mdelong@nlsd.org
DeSocio, Melissa School Nurse -- Health mdesocio@nlsd.org
Farole, Catherine Learning Support Learning Support 13 cfarole@nlsd.org
Filipovits, Kimberly English Grade 8 17 kfilipovits@nlsd.org
Frank, Mary Art Specials 32 mfrank@nlsd.org
Graver, Jason Social Studies Grade 7 27 jgraver@nlsd.org
Grega, Cathy Developmental Reading Grade 8 23 cgrega@nlsd.org
Haab, Lynn Learning Support Learning Support 28 lhaab@nlsd.org
Herzog, Todd Social Studies Grade 8 15 therzog@nlsd.org
Hicks, Robert Technology Education Specials -- rhicks@nlsd.org
Hluschak, Steve Mathematics Grade 7 26 shluschak@nlsd.org
Hofmann, Dylan Family & Consumer Science Specials 19 dhofmann@nlsd.org
Knerr, Debra Cafeteria/Hall Monitor -- Cafe/Hall dknerr@nlsd.org
Lieberman, Alice ESL/Gifted Specials 31 alieberman@nlsd.org
Meixsell, Larry Science Grade 8 20 lmeixsell@nlsd.org
Nightlinger, Nicole Emotional Support Learning Support 29 nnightlinger@nlsd.org
Raber, Michelle Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/35 mraber@nlsd.org
Reinhard, Jason Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/33 jreinhard@nlsd.org
Reiter, Rachel Music Specials 12 rreiter@nlsd.org
Scheffler, Veronica Cafeteria/Hall Monitor -- Cafe/Hall vscheffler@nlsd.org
Tulio, Dawn Health Room -- Health dtulio@nlsd.org
Walter, Kathy Developmental Reading Grade 7 30 kwalter@nlsd.org
Waylen, Tricia Administrative Secretary -- Office twaylen@nlsd.org
Wolfe, Lori Computers Specials 38 lwolfe@nlsd.org