Announcements
Safe2Say Something

*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

2019-2020 Standardized Testing Schedules


CHIP Health Insurance

Immunization Requirements

Homeless Student Services
If you require additional information, please e-mail the homeless liaison at mlink@nlsd.org

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Schools Closed
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019
Teacher In-Service

Schools Closed
Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 1, 2020
Winter Recess

School Resumes
Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020

CPR Intramurals Begin
Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
2:15 - 5:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Teacher In-Service
Martin Luther King Holiday

Looking further ahead?
Employee Directory
Page Updated: August 14, 2019
Looking for a faculty or staff member but are unsure of their team or position? Use the employee directory to help! Listed alphabetically by last name.
Name Position Team Room E-Mail
Bailey, Shelby English Language Arts Grade 7 / Grade 8 23 sbailey@nlsd.org
Bariana, Amanda Mathematics Grade 7 26 abariana@nlsd.org
Battista, Jeremy Science Grade 7 22 jbattista@nlsd.org
Brown, Linda Guidance -- Guidance lbrown@nlsd.org
Carroll, David Music Specials 12 dcarroll@nlsd.org
Case, Beth Learning Support Special Education 28 ecase@nlsd.org
Chamberlain, Jill Principal -- Office jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Davis, Matthew Mathematics Grade 8 14 mdavis@nlsd.org
Delong, Monica Learning/Emotional Support Aide Special Education 31 mdelong@nlsd.org
Dunham, Blasia English Language Arts Grade 7 30 bdunham@nlsd.org
Farole, Catherine Learning Support Special Education 13 cfarole@nlsd.org
Filipovits, Kimberly English Language Arts Grade 8 17 kfilipovits@nlsd.org
Fleming, Elizabeth Science Grade 7 / Grade 8 32 efleming@nlsd.org
Frank, Mary Art / Library Specials 34 mfrank@nlsd.org
Graver, Jason Social Studies Grade 7 27 jgraver@nlsd.org
Hamm, Christopher Performing Arts Specials Annex chamm@nlsd.org
Hannon, Elizabeth Social Studies Grade 7 / Grade 8 32 ehannon@nlsd.org
Hauser, David Assistant Principal -- 29 dhauser@nlsd.org
Herzog, Todd Social Studies Grade 8 15 therzog@nlsd.org
Hoadley, Denise Nurse Floater (Tuesdays) -- Health dhoadley@nlsd.org
Jordan, Anthony Technology Education Specials 36 ajordan@nlsd.org
Knerr, Debra Cafeteria/Hall Monitor -- Cafe/Hall dknerr@nlsd.org
Lieberman, Alice ESL/Gifted Specials 16 alieberman@nlsd.org
Martinez, Lisa Library Aide -- Library lmartinez@nlsd.org
Meixsell, Larry Science Grade 8 20 lmeixsell@nlsd.org
Merkle, Zachary Emotional Support Special Education 31 zmerkle@nlsd.org
Paul, Michelle Cafeteria/Hall Monitor -- Cafe/Hall mpaul@nlsd.org
Raber, Michelle Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/35 mraber@nlsd.org
Reichard, Jessica Learning/Emotional Support Aide Special Education 31 jreichard@nlsd.org
Reinert, Derrick Mathematics Grade 7 / Grade 8 24 dreinert@nlsd.org
Reinhard, Jason Phys Ed./Health Specials Gym/33 jreinhard@nlsd.org
Schuck, Jacqueline Office Paraprofessional -- Office jschuck@nlsd.org
Tiedeman, Krystle Library Specials Library ktiedeman@nlsd.org
Trantham, Elizabeth Learning/Emotional Support Aide Special Education 31 etrantham@nlsd.org
Tulio, Dawn Nurse -- Health dtulio@nlsd.org
Waylen, Tricia Administrative Secretary -- Office twaylen@nlsd.org
Wechsler, Alyssia Family & Consumer Science Specials 19 awechsler@nlsd.org
Wolfe, Lori Computers Specials 38 lwolfe@nlsd.org