Announcements
*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

2017-2018 Immunization Requirements

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

View Monthly Activity Calendar:
Click here to view

Snow Make-Up Day
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018
Replaces President's Holiday

Schools Closed
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
President's Holiday

Schools Closed
Friday, Mar. 9, 2018
Teacher In-Service

Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018
Set your clocks ahead!

Spring Intramurals Begin
Monday, Mar. 19, 2018
2:15 - 4:00 p.m.

Sweeney Todd
Thurs, Mar. 22 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 23 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 24 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 24 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 25 - 2:00 p.m.

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018
Replaces Spring Recess

Schools Closed
Mar. 30 - Apr. 2, 2018
Spring Recess

End of Marking Period 3
Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018

Report Cards Issued
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018

Looking further ahead?
Driving Directions
Page Updated: September 05, 2009
For MapQuest driving directions, click here.