File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

WinZip File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Grade 8 Team
Page Updated: October 06, 2018
Grade 8 Team Faculty:
Teacher Subject Room E-Mail
Mrs. Shelby Bailey English Language Arts 23 sbailey@nlsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Bariana Math -- abariana@nlsd.org
Mr. Matthew Davis Mathematics 14 mdavis@nlsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Filipovits English 17 kfilipovits@nlsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Fleming Science -- efleming@nlsd.org
Mr. Todd Herzog Social Studies 15 therzog@nlsd.org
Mr. Larry Meixsell Science 20 lmeixsell@nlsd.org

Classroom Assignments:
All dates are approximate and subject to change.
Mrs. Bailey's English Class
Click here to visit Mrs. Bailey's Google Site!
Mrs. Bariana's Math Class
Welcome back!
Mr. Davis' Math Classes
Click here to visit Mr. Davis' Google Site!
Mrs. Filipovits' English Class
Click here to visit Mrs. Filipovits' Google Site!
Ms. Fleming's Science Class
Welcome back!
Mr. Herzog's U.S. History Class
Click here to visit Mr. Herzog's Google Site!
Mr. Meixsell's Earth & Space Science Class
Click here to visit Mr. Meixsell's Google Site!