* Please note revisions on Page 7


File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

WinZip File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Learning Support
Page Updated: November 20, 2017
Special Education Faculty:
Teacher Subject Room E-Mail
Ms. Beth Case Learning Support 13 ecase@nlsd.org
Mrs. Catherine Farole Learning Support 13 cfarole@nlsd.org
Mrs. Lynn Haab Learning Support 28 lhaab@nlsd.org
Ms. Nicole Nightlinger Emotional Support 29 nnightlinger@nlsd.org
Mrs. Robin Blocker One-on-One Support Aide -- rblocker@nlsd.org
Mrs. Monica DeLong Learning/Emotional Support Aide 13 mdelong@nlsd.org
Ms. Jessica Schultz Learning/Emotional Support Aide -- jschultz@nlsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Showak One-on-One Support Aide -- kshowak@nlsd.org

Classroom Assignments:
All dates are approximate and subject to change.
Ms. Case's Classes
No posted assignments at this time.
Mrs. Farole's Classes
Grade 7:
No posted assignments at this time.

Grade 8:
Finishing 2-4; One solution/no solution/infinitely many solutions.
Begin new unit: slope.
Mrs. Haab's Classes
No posted assignments at this time.
Ms. Nightlinger's Classes
No posted assignments at this time.