File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

WinZip File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Learning Support
Page Updated: September 17, 2018
Special Education Faculty:
Teacher Subject Room E-Mail
Ms. Beth Case Emotional Support 13 ecase@nlsd.org
Mrs. Catherine Farole Learning Support 13 cfarole@nlsd.org
Mrs. Lynn Haab Learning Support 28 lhaab@nlsd.org
Mrs. Robin Blocker One-on-One Support Aide -- rblocker@nlsd.org
Mrs. Monica DeLong Learning/Emotional Support Aide 29 mdelong@nlsd.org
Ms. Tiffany Jennings One-on-One Support Aide -- tjennings@nlsd.org
Ms. Jessica Schultz Learning/Emotional Support Aide 29 jschultz@nlsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Trantham Learning/Emotional Support Aide -- etrantham@nlsd.org

Classroom Assignments:
All dates are approximate and subject to change.
Ms. Case's Classes
Please visit the Grade 7 Team and Grade 8 Team pages for classroom assignments.
Mrs. Farole's Classes
Please visit the Grade 7 Team and Grade 8 Team pages for classroom assignments.
Mrs. Haab's Classes
Please visit the Grade 7 Team and Grade 8 Team pages for classroom assignments.