* Please note revisions on Page 7


File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

WinZip File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Specials
Page Updated: August 15, 2017
Specials Team Faculty:
Teacher Subject Room E-Mail
Mr. David Carroll Music/Band 12 dcarroll@nlsd.org
Ms. Mary Frank Art 32 mfrank@nlsd.org
Mr. Robert Hicks Technology Education 30 rhicks@nlsd.org
Mr. Dylan Hofmann Family & Consumer Science 19 dhofmann@nlsd.org
Mrs. Alice Lieberman E.S.L./Gifted 31 alieberman@nlsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Raber Phys Ed./Health Gym/35 mraber@nlsd.org
Mr. Jason Reinhard Phys Ed./Health Gym/33 jreinhard@nlsd.org
Mr. James Schnyderite Choir 12 jschnyderite@nlsd.org
Mrs. Lori Wolfe Computers 38 lwolfe@nlsd.org

Classroom Assignments:
All dates are approximate and subject to change.
Mrs. Wolfe's Computer Classes:
Mr. Hofmann's Family & Consumer Science Class
Mrs. Raber and Mr. Reinhard's Phys. Ed/Health Classes
Mrs. Reiter's Choir Classes
For more information on the chorus program, please visit the Chorus Website!