File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

WinZip File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Building Staff
Page Updated: August 24, 2018
Staff Member Position Grade Room E-Mail
Ms. Jill Chamberlain Principal -- Office jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Mrs. Tricia Waylen Administrative Secretary -- Office twaylen@nlsd.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Schuck Office Paraprofessional -- Office jschuck@nlsd.org
Mrs. Linda Brown Guidance -- Guidance lbrown@nlsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Tulio School Nurse -- Health Room dtulio@nlsd.org
Mrs. Denise Hoadley Nurse Floater (Tuesdays) -- Health Room dhoadley@nlsd.org