Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

Schools Closed
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014
Teacher In-Service Day

Schools Closed
Nov. 27 - Dec. 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday

SAT Test
Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

ACT Test
Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Winter Concert
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Snow Date: Dec. 18, 2014

Early Dismissal
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014
11:45 a.m.
Winter Recess Begins

Schools Closed
Dec. 24, 2014 - Jan. 4, 2015
Winter Recess

SAT Registration Deadline
Monday, Dec. 29, 2014
Deadline for 1/24 Testing

School Resumes
Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, Jan. 9, 2015
Deadline for 2/7 Testing

End of Marking Period 2
Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Schools Closed
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015
Teacher In-Service
Martin Luther King Holiday

Schools Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015
Possible Snow Make-Up Day

SAT Test
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
** SCHOOLS CLOSED: WED. NOV. 26, 2014 **
Due to the pending storm tomorrow, the in-service day for Wednesday, November 26, 2014 has been cancelled. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving and we will see everyone on Tuesday, December 2nd!

Northern Lehigh School District Promotional Video
This 4-minute promotional video highlights facilities and technology available to students at Peters Elementary, Slatington Elementary, Northern Lehigh Middle School, and Northern Lehigh High School, as well as our new Bulldog Community Stadium!


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: