DEADLINE EXTENDED!
Yearbook sales deadline has been extended to FEB.14. Click here to order your "exactly" Yearbook, or contact Mrs. Mattiola at 610-767-9832.

Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

Snow Make-Up Day
Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Schools Closed
Monday, Feb. 15, 2016
President's Holiday

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, Mar. 4, 2016
Deadline for 4/9 Testing

SAT Test
Saturday, Mar. 5, 2016

Winter Athletic Awards
Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016
HS Auditorium - 6:30 p.m.

Schools Closed
Friday, Mar. 11, 2016
Teacher In-Service

Legally Blonde
Thurs, Mar. 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 18 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 19 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 19 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 20 - 2:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Thursday, Mar. 24, 2016
Possible Snow Make-Up Day

Schools Closed
Mar. 25 - 28, 2016
Spring Recess

End of Marking Period 3
Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2016

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Friday, February 12, 2016

Northern Lehigh High School: All-Pro Team 2015-2016
Recognizing senior students who scored Proficient or Advanced on all Keystone tests.
[Click on image for larger view]


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: