Did you FORGET to order a Yearbook? A few extra Yearbooks were ordered, and are available on a first-come, first-served basis for $75 plus tax. Contact Mrs. Mattiola ASAP! at 610-767-9832 X1269

Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

End of Marking Period 3
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Schools Closed
Apr. 3 - 6, 2015
Spring Recess

SAT Registration Deadline
Monday, Apr. 6, 2015
Deadline for 5/2 Testing

Report Cards Issued
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2015

ACT Test
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015

Junior Prom
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015
Blue Mountain

SAT Test
Saturday, May 2, 2015

SAT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 8, 2015
Deadline for 6/6 Testing

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 8, 2015
Deadline for 6/13 Testing

Senior Farewell
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Spring Concert
Friday, May 15, 2015
7:00 p.m.

Spring Athletic Awards
Monday, May 18, 2015
6:30 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Northern Lehigh School District Promotional Video
This 4-minute promotional video highlights facilities and technology available to students at Peters Elementary, Slatington Elementary, Northern Lehigh Middle School, and Northern Lehigh High School, as well as our new Bulldog Community Stadium!


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: