Ticket Prices for Athletics

SADD Butterfly Project
Saturday, May 17, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Walnutport Playground

Yearbook Info
Did you forget to order a Yearbook or Supplement? There are only a FEW extras for sale.
Price: $78 plus tax
Supplement: $10 plus tax.
We recommend purchasing BOTH! Please see Mrs. Mattiola ASAP or send an email to masmattiola@nlsd.org.
Yearbooks are delivered May 30.

Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

Report Cards Issued
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2014

Snow Make-Up Day
Thurs. Apr. 17, 2014

Schools Closed
Apr. 18 & 21, 2014
Spring Recess

Mr. Northern Lehigh Contest
Saturday, May 3, 2014
High School Auditorium
7:00 p.m.

SAT Test
Saturday, May 3, 2014

SAT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 9, 2014
Deadline for 6/7 Testing

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 9, 2014
Deadline for 6/14 Testing

Senior Farewell
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Woodstone Country Club

Spring Concert
Friday, May 16, 2014
7:30 p.m.

Spring Athletic Awards
Monday, May 19, 2014
6:30 p.m.

Senior Awards Night
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Saturday, April 19, 2014

Northern Lehigh High School: All-Pro Team 2013-2014
Recognizing senior students who scored Proficient or Advanced on all Keystone tests.
[Click on image for larger view]


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: