Bus Trip to New York City
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014
Benefits Boys & Girls Soccer

NLHS in the News

Athletic Registration
NEW Online Registration:
** Both Registrations Required **

Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

SAT Registration Deadline
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014
Deadline for 11/8 Testing

Homecoming Pep Rally
Friday, Oct. 10, 2014
NLHS Gym - Block 4

Homecoming Dance
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014
7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

SAT Test
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Schools Closed
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Teacher In-Service

PSAT Test
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Picture Retake Day
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

ACT Test
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Marking Period Ends
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Fall Athletic Awards Night
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014
6:30 p.m.

SAT Registration Deadline
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014
Deadline for 12/6 Testing

Report Cards Issued
Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, Nov. 7, 2014
Deadline for 12/13 Testing

SAT Test
Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
October is Hunt for a Cure Month of Caring!
NLSD presents A Month of Caring by hosting Hunt for a Cure that will run in October to raise Cancer Awareness and money for the American Cancer Society. There will be Bulldog Blue and pink camo t-shirts, purple (representing all cancers) ribbons, and bracelets for sale at the snack stand at all home games and all athletic teams will be sporting camo clothing during home games.

Please come out to support our Bulldogs and help our community combat cancer!

Northern Lehigh School District Promotional Video
This 4-minute promotional video highlights facilities and technology available to students at Peters Elementary, Slatington Elementary, Northern Lehigh Middle School, and Northern Lehigh High School, as well as our new Bulldog Community Stadium!


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: