Announcements
The Dog Dish on YouTube
Colonial League.org


*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

NEW! Immunization Requirements

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

SAT Test
Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Blood Drive
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016
Sponsored by Student Council
HS Gymnasium

SAT Registration Deadline
Friday, Oct. 7, 2016
Deadline for 11/5 Testing

Schools Closed
Monday, Oct. 10, 2016
Teacher In-Service

Homecoming Pep Rally
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016
NLHS Gym - Block 4

Homecoming Dance
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

PSAT Test
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

ACT Test
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Picture Retake Day
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Marking Period Ends
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Northern Lehigh School District Promotional Video
This 4-minute promotional video highlights facilities and technology available to students at Peters Elementary, Slatington Elementary, Northern Lehigh Middle School, and Northern Lehigh High School, as well as our new Bulldog Community Stadium!


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: