FINAL DAYS!!!
SALE ENDS MARCH 1st!
Click the link above to order your 2015 NLHS "Its ALL good!" Yearbook and Supplement for a SUPER one-time fee of just $75.00 plus tax. Parent's Baby Ads can now be sent directly to NLHS Yearbook or to masmattiola@nlsd.org by March 1.

Attention Parents!

View Athletic Schedules here

Winter Athletic Awards
Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2015
HS Auditorium - 6:30 p.m.

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, Mar. 13, 2015
Deadline for 4/18 Testing

SAT Test
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2015

The Wedding Singer
Thurs, Mar. 12 - 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar. 13 - 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 - 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 - 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar. 15 - 2:00 p.m.

End of Marking Period 3
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Schools Closed
Apr. 3 - 6, 2015
Spring Recess

SAT Registration Deadline
Monday, Apr. 6, 2015
Deadline for 5/2 Testing

Report Cards Issued
Thursday, Apr. 9, 2015

ACT Test
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015

Junior Prom
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015
Blue Mountain

SAT Test
Saturday, May 2, 2015

SAT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 8, 2015
Deadline for 6/6 Testing

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 8, 2015
Deadline for 6/13 Testing

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to Northern Lehigh High School
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
** AWARDS NIGHT POSTPONED **
Due to dangerous traveling conditions this evening, the Winter Athletics Awards night has been postponed to Wednesday, March 18th, at 6:30 p.m. in the High School Auditorium.


Northern Lehigh School District Promotional Video
This 4-minute promotional video highlights facilities and technology available to students at Peters Elementary, Slatington Elementary, Northern Lehigh Middle School, and Northern Lehigh High School, as well as our new Bulldog Community Stadium!


Student Handbook:
Graduation Project Manual:
LCCC Dual Enrollment:
Program Planning Guide:

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
NL Desktop Wallpapers:
"The Slate" Newspaper:
Scholarships Available:

Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: