Announcements
The Dog Dish on YouTube
Colonial League.org


*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

NCAA Eligibility Process

2017-2018 Immunization Requirements

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

End of Marking Period 3
Monday, Apr. 3, 2017

SAT Registration Deadline
Friday, Apr. 7, 2017
Deadline for 5/6 Testing

ACT Test
Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017

Report Cards Issued
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017

Snow Make-Up Day
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017

Schools Closed
Apr. 14 - 17, 2017
Spring Recess

Junior Prom
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017
Iron Lakes Country Club
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

ACT Registration Deadline
Friday, May 5, 2017
Deadline for 6/10 Testing

SAT Test
Saturday, May 6, 2017

SAT Registration Deadline
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Deadline for 6/3 Testing

Spring Concert
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Senior Farewell
Saturday, May 13, 2017

Looking further ahead?
Driving Directions
Page Updated: September 05, 2009
For MapQuest driving directions, click here.