Boys Basketball Schedule
Page Updated: August 16, 2017
2017-2018 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Thu 12/14/17 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/12/18 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm