Girls Basketball Schedule
Page Updated: August 10, 2016
2016-2017 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Wed 12/14/16 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Tue 01/03/17 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 01/20/17 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Fri 01/27/17 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 02/04/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 1:15pm
Mon 02/06/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm