Field Hockey Schedule
Page Updated: August 10, 2016
2016-2017 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Tue 09/06/16 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 09/08/16 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 09/10/16 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Tue 09/13/16 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 09/15/16 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 09/17/16 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 09/19/16 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 09/29/16 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 10/01/16 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 10/03/16 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/05/16 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/12/16 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm