Football Schedule
Page Updated: August 10, 2016
2016-2017 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Fri 08/26/16 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 09/24/16 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 09/30/16 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm