Football Schedule
Page Updated: August 16, 2017
2017-2018 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Fri 08/25/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 09/01/17 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 09/08/17 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 09/15/17 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 09/22/17 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 09/30/17 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 10/06/17 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm