Girls Soccer Schedule
Page Updated: August 16, 2017
2017-2018 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Wed 9/6/17 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Tue 9/19/17 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm