Girls Soccer Schedule
Page Updated: August 10, 2016
2016-2017 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Sat 09/03/16 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 11:30am
Wed 09/07/16 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 09/08/16 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm