Softball Schedule
Page Updated: August 10, 2016
2016-2017 Varsity Season:
All schedules subject to change without advance notice. For up-to-the-minute schedules, including delays, cancellations, reschedulings, scores, results, and statistics, please visit: colonialleague.org
Date Opponents Time
Wed 03/29/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 04/07/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 04/24/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 04/26/17 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 04/29/17 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 05/01/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 05/08/17 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm