Contact Information
Page Updated: August 07, 2017
District Contact Information:
Northern Lehigh School District
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800
Fax: 610-767-9809
Food Service: 610-767-9811
Transportation: 610-767-9846

– For transportation problems before 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday: 610-767-9846
– For transportation problems after 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday: 610-767-7706

*District Office staffed until 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Administration Office:
Mr. John Corby, Interim Superintendent
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800, ext. 1
E-mail: jcorby@nlsd.org

Office of Curriculum and Instruction:
Mrs. Karen Nicholas, Assistant Superintendent
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800, ext. 2
E-mail: knicholas@nlsd.org

Office of Special Education:
Mrs. Michele Dotta
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9849
Fax: 610-767-9826
E-mail: mdotta@nlsd.org

Northern Lehigh High School:
1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Robert Vlasaty, Principal
E-mail Principal: rvlasaty@nlsd.org

Mrs. Tanya Simms, Assistant Principal
E-mail Asst. Principal: tsimms@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9832
Health Room: 610-767-9839
Guidance: 610-767-9837

* High School staffed until 3 p.m., Monday – Friday

Northern Lehigh Middle School:
600 N. Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mrs. Jill Chamberlain, Principal
E-mail Principal: jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9812
Fax: 610-767-9850

* Middle School staffed until 2:45 p.m., Monday – Friday

Slatington Elementary School:
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Scott Pyne, Principal
E-mail Principal: spyne@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9821
Fax: 610-767-9808
Health Room: 610-767-9822
Guidance: 610-767-9823

* Slatington Elementary staffed until 4 p.m., Monday – Friday

Peters Elementary School:
4055 Friedens Road
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Paul Leonzi, Principal
E-mail Principal: pleonzi@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9827
Fax: 610-767-9857
Health Room: 610-767-9855
Guidance: 610-767-9825

* Peters Elementary staffed until 4 p.m., Monday – Friday

Athletic Office:
1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Bryan Geist, Athletic Director
E-mail Athletic Director: bgeist@nlsd.org

Mr. Joseph Tout, Assistant Athletic Director
E-mail Asst. Athletic Director: jtout@nlsd.org
Telephone: 610-767-9840
Fax: 610-767-9848