File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

Powerpoint File

RTF Document

WinZip File

Word Document

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Scholarships Available
Page Updated: December 04, 2019
Please visit the Guidance Office to obtain scholarships applications. Scholarships are announced for 3 consecutive days after their arrival in the Guidance Office and will remain on file until their expiration date.

Scholarships are listed by Deadline, with the most impending date first.

ALL SCHOLARSHIPS ARE FOR SENIORS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.
Scholarship Deadline Requirements & Restrictions
Phentermine Clinics Health Scholarship 12/31/2019 For more information visit https://phentermineclinics.net/scholarship/
Naval Reserve Officer Training Course Scholarship (NROTC) - Seniors only 12/31/2019 For more information visit https://www.nrotc.navy.mil/marine.html
SuperMoney's Financial Literacy Scholarship 12/31/2019 Apply at https://www.supermoney.com/scholarship
SimpleTexting - High School Senior or Current College Student 01/11/2020 Apply at  https://simpletexting.com/simple-texting-college-scholarship/
Taco Bell Live Mas Scholarships 01/23/2020 Apply at https://www.tacobellfoundation.org/live-mas-scholarship/
Summer Leadership & Character Development Academy (SLCDA) - Sophomore or Juniors 01/31/2020 For more information visit https://slcda.marines.com/
Society of Women Engineers Scholarships 02/02/2020 Apply at http://lv.swe.org/scholarships.html
University of Pittsburgh Health Career Scholars Academy Summer Program 02/19/2020 For more information visit http://www.hcsa.pitt.edu/
Simon Youth Foundation Scholarship 02/19/2020 Apply at https://syf.org/scholarships/
United Steelworkers (must be son or daughter of a member of the United Steelworkers District 10) 03/15/2020 For more information visit guidance
Bold.org High School Social Leaders Scholarship 03/28/2020 Apply at https://bold.org/scholarship/high-school-social-leaders-bi-annual-scholarship/
Elevate Mental Health Awareness Scholarship 04/01/2020 Apply at https://calvinrosser.com/scholarships/mental-health-awareness/
The Huggable Supermom Scholarship (twice a year with 2 deadlines) 12/31 & 06/30 Apply at https://huggable.com/pages/scholarships#eligibility-requirements
Semper Fi All American Program (SFAAP) - Juniors only -- For more information visit https://www.marines.com/sfaap_news.html
Imagine America Foundation Scholarship   Apply at https://www.imagine-america.org/
Various Scholarships for Business Students   For more information visit https://www.discoverbusiness.us/resources/business-degree-scholarships/
Computer Science Majors -- For more information visit http://www.computerscience.org/scholarships/
Male Students must register for Selective Service at Age 18 -- Visit www.sss.gov
Please look at StudentScholarships.org for various scholarships for all ages Various Deadlines Visit www.studentscholarships.org for more information
Various College/University Scholarships -- Visit http://www.guaranteed-scholarships.com/
Pennsylvania American Legion Scholarships & Youth Camps -- Visit http://pa-legion.com/programs/student-programs/
Online Tutoring Websites -- Visit http://www.reviews.com/online-tutoring/
Various Scholarship Platforms -- Visit http://www.reviews.com/best-scholarship-search-platforms/